I sank hundreds of hours into Minecraft, and I don’t regret a second of it.

When I was young, I thought gaming was boring. That was until I got my own console and started playing games with my best friends! My gaming life revolves around my friends. Minecraft was the first game I really enjoyed.

People say playing video games is bad for you, but I disagree. You can learn a lot because many games involve math, puzzles and problem solving that can help kids learning. I love playing games, and there’s a whole community of people you can talk to and play with.

I don’t think it’s a great use of your time, but it’s a good way to relax and have a laugh with your friends. Sure there’s probably better stuff you can with your time instead of just staring at a TV and playing games, but this is what I like to do with my time.

But there are definitely some things I would like to change about my gaming habits. I think it’s pretty easy to lose yourself in a game because time flies by when your playing.

I’d like to game less on the weekends because I’m on it too much. I’d like to play different games rather than just be stuck in one game all the time. I’ve found that when you focus on one game, you’ll want to play more and more until you achieve what you want. But it’s hard to cut back because it feels like you’re stuck inside the game and can’t get out of it.

One thing I do know is that it’s easier to get into flow playing games than when I’m doing work at school. I’ve taken some breaks from time to time so that I’m not wasting all my time playing games. I still get outside when I’m bored.

But I love games because I get to play online with my real friends and meet new ones. And the ones I’ve had from the start are still my favourite online friends. We’ve gotten along with each other and still talk to this day. We have a great time.

-Noah

1 thought on “Stuck Inside The Game

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *